Diploma Jury, Class of 2015

Congratulations to the class of 2015. This year’s diploma presentations took place on the 22nd of June. Thank you everybody for the hard work during these two years! The lineup of jury was composed of Dino Simonett, Zak Kyes, Stephan Müller and Daniel Sciboz. It was great to have you at ECAL, thank you for the sharp observations and generous discussions.

Posted 06 Jul 2015