Diploma Jury, Class of 2017

Congratulations to the class of 2017 and also the last class of Master Art Direction at ECAL. This year’s diploma presentations took place on the 26th of June. The jury was composed of Rory McGrath, Alice Savoie, Camille Scherrer and Nadine Wietlisbach. It was great to have you at ECAL, thank you for the sharp observations and generous discussions.

Posted 04 Jul 2017